Joel Osteen: Still a creepy false teacher.

His new book, The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today, could have been good if it was focused on Jesus, the real “I am.”  But Joel isn’t capable of that.

Instead, it is about this anti-Christian, anti-biblical, New Age, word-of-faith nonsense:

Can two words give you the power to change your life? Yes they can! In the pages of his new book, bestselling author Joel Osteen shares a profound principle based on a simple truth.

Whatever follows the words “I am” will always come looking for you.
So, when you go through the day saying:
“I am blessed”…blessings pursue you.
“I am talented”…talent follows you.
“I am healthy”…health heads your way.
“I am strong”…strength tracks you down.

Run, don’t walk, from Joel and those like him.

4 thoughts on “Joel Osteen: Still a creepy false teacher.”

Leave a Reply

